Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tasha Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tasha Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Carroll

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha Johnson and her team are extremely professional. I trust that they know their stuff and are always helpful when I need them. Tasha goes above and beyond to help all of her customers."

Kenneth Mills

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha Johnson State farm! First off they're all super ladies. They just wear their superhero costume underneath their clothes. I have been with Tasha Johnson almost from the time she started the business. You won't ever find a better company to work with. I have all my insurance through her office!!!"

Cynthia Miller

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very helpful."

Julie Holladay

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tasha and her crew are AWESOME!!! friendly,always able to answer any questions I have..helped us tremendously when we had storm damage. Thanks to each of you gals!!"

G T

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Rahman is a very knowledgeable, friendly, people person and informative the other insurance amenities that State Farm has to offer. Melissa always listens and has the answers to the questions that I ask. She is a great asset to the company."

Beverly Alsbrook

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Rahman is great very professional"

Michael Rosshirt

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me with all of my insurance needs in a very professional manner."

Tamara Carver

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"i am very pleased and happy to have my insurance at this office. They are all so helpful. Respond on a timely manner , very professional. The ladies that work in this office are very sweet and pleasant to deal with ; over all just a great place."

Calin Walker

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help answer any questions you might have."

Kim Miller

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tasha answered my questions prompt and professional."

Tina Farr

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been so pleased with Tasha Johnson’s State Farm! Kim Thomas has been quick to respond and even helped me with extra coverage this week! She has been extremely helpful and not pushy or overbearing. I appreciate her always returning my calls and making me feel like a priority! Tina Fisher"

Brooke Grace

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and kind! They always do their best to make sure I have the best deal for the best price."

Billy Woodfin

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! They are super helpful, and they truly work for you. No need to shop for insurance anywhere else!"

charlotte pratt

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tasha Johnson's office has been by far the best insurance agency I have dealt with. Always prompt with every aspect of my insurance needs."

M Lowery

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always friendly and easy to work with. They respond promptly to any questions or concerns I have."

Faith K

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is some top rate insurance. They were friendly and very quick and explained what confused me. I think everyone should try them. I had been on the phone all day with 3 other insurance companies trying to just get some help. They had a policy I could afford and agreed with. Recommend!"

Melissa Rahman

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome products and great staff!"

big d,s channel

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tasha johnsonatstate farmisthegreastest forallyourinsurance sheitthebestpalce to go state farminlextington tn"

Gin Tay

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked with them on the phone and they helped me save a lot of money on my insurance. They are so friendly knowledgeable and friendly just like family."

Katelan Potts

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super impressed with Tasha Johnson- State Farm! They are professional, friendly, and are great about answering all my questions. 10/10 would recommend!"

Whitney Ozier

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tasha, Jill, and Kim are always so helpful and sweet when we need them! Definitely recommend using this agency for your insurance needs! Tasha's rates are very reasonable and affordable & payments are easy to make online."

Scott Harshbarger

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've only talked on the phone but she seems really nice!"

Deborah Ann Myracle

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful here...."

Donnie Barber

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tasha Johnson is AWESOME!!!"

Jade Matthews

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love love love this place and the women that work here. Amazing and excellent customer service"