Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lynette Anderson

lynette Anderson

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynette Anderson
"If you are looking for excellent customer service this State Farm & Haley Bowman is the place for you. Changed all my insurance needs to Tasha Johnson State Farm … my only regret is I should have done it sooner."
Profile photo of Heather Carroll

Heather Carroll

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Carroll
"Tasha Johnson and her team are extremely professional. I trust that they know their stuff and are always helpful when I need them. Tasha goes above and beyond to help all of her customers."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mills

Kenneth Mills

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Mills
"Tasha Johnson State farm! First off they're all super ladies. They just wear their superhero costume underneath their clothes. I have been with Tasha Johnson almost from the time she started the business. You won't ever find a better company to work with. I have all my insurance through her office!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Miller

Cynthia Miller

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Miller
"Melissa is very helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Holladay

Julie Holladay

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Holladay
"Tasha and her crew are AWESOME!!! friendly,always able to answer any questions I have..helped us tremendously when we had storm damage. Thanks to each of you gals!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Taylor

Ginger Taylor

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Taylor
"Melissa Rahman is a very knowledgeable, friendly, people person and informative the other insurance amenities that State Farm has to offer. Melissa always listens and has the answers to the questions that I ask. She is a great asset to the company."
Profile photo of Beverly Alsbrook

Beverly Alsbrook

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Alsbrook
"Melissa Rahman is great very professional"
Profile photo of Michael Rosshirt

Michael Rosshirt

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rosshirt
"Kimberly helped me with all of my insurance needs in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Tamara Carver

Tamara Carver

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Carver
"i am very pleased and happy to have my insurance at this office. They are all so helpful. Respond on a timely manner , very professional. The ladies that work in this office are very sweet and pleasant to deal with ; over all just a great place."
Profile photo of Calin Walker

Calin Walker

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Calin Walker
"They help answer any questions you might have."
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"Tasha answered my questions prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Tina Farr

Tina Farr

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Farr
"I have been so pleased with Tasha Johnson’s State Farm! Kim Thomas has been quick to respond and even helped me with extra coverage this week! She has been extremely helpful and not pushy or overbearing. I appreciate her always returning my calls and making me feel like a priority! Tina Fisher"
Profile photo of Brooke Grace

Brooke Grace

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Grace
"Everyone is always so helpful and kind! They always do their best to make sure I have the best deal for the best price."
Profile photo of Billy Woodfin

Billy Woodfin

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Woodfin
"Excellent staff! They are super helpful, and they truly work for you. No need to shop for insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of charlotte pratt

charlotte pratt

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte pratt
"Tasha Johnson's office has been by far the best insurance agency I have dealt with. Always prompt with every aspect of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of M Lowery

M Lowery

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M Lowery
"The ladies are always friendly and easy to work with. They respond promptly to any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of Faith K

Faith K

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faith K
"This is some top rate insurance. They were friendly and very quick and explained what confused me. I think everyone should try them. I had been on the phone all day with 3 other insurance companies trying to just get some help. They had a policy I could afford and agreed with. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rahman

Melissa Rahman

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rahman
"Awesome products and great staff!"
Profile photo of big d,s channel

big d,s channel

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by big d,s channel
"Tasha johnsonatstate farmisthegreastest forallyourinsurance sheitthebestpalce to go state farminlextington tn"
Profile photo of Gin Tay

Gin Tay

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gin Tay
"I talked with them on the phone and they helped me save a lot of money on my insurance. They are so friendly knowledgeable and friendly just like family."
Profile photo of Katelan Potts

Katelan Potts

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katelan Potts
"Super impressed with Tasha Johnson- State Farm! They are professional, friendly, and are great about answering all my questions. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Whitney Ozier

Whitney Ozier

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Ozier
"Tasha, Jill, and Kim are always so helpful and sweet when we need them! Definitely recommend using this agency for your insurance needs! Tasha's rates are very reasonable and affordable & payments are easy to make online."
Profile photo of Scott Harshbarger

Scott Harshbarger

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harshbarger
"I've only talked on the phone but she seems really nice!"
Profile photo of Deborah Ann Myracle

Deborah Ann Myracle

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ann Myracle
"They are wonderful here...."
Profile photo of Donnie Barber

Donnie Barber

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Barber
"Tasha Johnson is AWESOME!!!"